Thursday, 19 May 2016

Black Ops 3: Double XP Weekend + Free to Play on Steam


It’s a good weekend for Call of Duty fans! Black Ops 3 Multiplayer is now free to play on Steam, running through to Sunday 8PM GMT (1PM PT). You can also pick it up for 40% off the regular price – currently €35.99 (was €59.99). What a bargain! Make sure to get your hands on it while it’s still on sale.

And that’s not the only Call of Duty news this weekend. Starting today (Friday 13) at 5pm GMT (10am PT), it’s double XP for Multiplayer and Zombie modes! This ends on Monday 5pm GMT (10am PT). Sounds like a good weekend indeed for Black Ops fans!



Want to be notified by email about game news? Make sure to subscribe in the sidebar!

Liz Cush - Twitter | YouTube | Twitch

No comments:

Post a comment