Friday, 10 June 2016

New LEGO Dimensions Expansion Trailer - 16 New Universes

A brand new LEGO Dimensions trailer has been released and it confirms lots of rumours that have been circulating the past few days.

Warner Brothers and TT Games have confirmed that 16 new universes will be added to the game. The entire list is:
  • Gremlins
  • Ghostbusters
  • The A-Team
  • LEGO City Undercover
  • Harry Potter
  • Teen Titans Go!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
  • E.T
  • Beetlejuice
  • The Powerpuff Girls
  • Knight Rider
  • Adventure Time
  • Mission: Impossible
  • The Goonies
  • Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
  • LEGO Batman Movie
As well as all of these brand new universes being introduced, there will be a few new game modes coming to the game, such as some 4-player action in a Battle Arena.

The first wave of packs will be released on September 30. They are Ghostbusters, Adventure Time, Harry Potter, Mission: Impossible, and the A-Team Fun Pack. The rest of the new universe packs will be released in future "waves". You can see the trailer below.

- Liz Cush

No comments:

Post a comment