Thursday, 9 June 2016

The Walking Dead Season 3 Announced

The Walking Dead: The Telltale Series

Telltale have announced that their widely popular Walking Dead games will be getting another season for all you zombie fanatics. The story will be a new entry point for the series as well as a continuation of where Season 2 left off with Lee and Clementine.

Telltale said in a statement "This Sunday, we'll be revealing a sneak peek at the all-new season of The Walking Dead - The Telltale Series. There's been a lot of speculation since the conclusion of the previous season in 2014 on where the story will go next... and we've been working hard in the studio as well as with Robert Kirkman and our friends at Skybound to take the series in an unexpected direction."

"What we can tell you now is that this new season will serve as both a bold new entry point for the story, as well as a continuation of the saga that began with Lee and Clementine in 2012."

The Walking Dead Season 3 will be showcased on live at E3 on June 12th at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST.

Click here to subscribe to The Gamer Vault Weekly Newsletter.

- Martin Dermody 
Twitter Twitch Youtube

No comments:

Post a comment