Monday, 6 June 2016

Watch Dogs Teaser Trailer Released



Ubisoft have today release a trailer to announce the upcoming announcement of Watch Dogs 2. Pretty confusing eh?

The trailer doesn't give any information about the upcoming sequel and is really just to set in stone that the announcement will be made on June 8th with an official trailer no doubt.

Luckily we already know two things abut Watch Dogs 2 and that is that it is set in San Francisco and you will play as a hacker named Marcus.

We will continue to keep you updated when the announcement is made.

Here are the times the announcement will go live in your country:
  • 6 pm CEST
  • 9 am PT
  • 12 pm ET
  • 12 am East Asian  Time



Click here to subscribe to The Gamer Vault Weekly Newsletter.

- Martin Dermody 
Twitter Twitch Youtube

No comments:

Post a comment