Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Wolfenstein II: DLC 2 Out Now

Related image

Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus’ second DLC titled The Diaries of Agent Silent Death has been released today. Following DLC 1, The Diaries of Agent Silent Death is the second expansion in the three part DLC pack – The Freedom Chronicles Season Pass.

You’ve blasted and rammed your way through the Nazi ranks as BJ Blazkowicz and Gunslinger Joe, now it’s time for a stealthier (though no less lethal) approach. In “The Diaries of Agent Silent Death” you’ll fight to unravel a sinister plot in the California offices of the Nazi propaganda film studio, Paragon Pictures. As former OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant (AKA Agent Silent Death), you’ll stalk, shoot and stab your enemies from the shadows.

The Diaries of Agent Silent Death is available now as part of the Freedom Chronicles Season Pass on Xbox One, Playstation 4 and PC. It will also be coming to Nintendo Switch at a later date. You can check out the trailer for DLC 2 below.

Want to be kept up to date on the latest gaming news? Subscribe via email!

No comments:

Post a comment